支援服务

我们提供一系列全面的支援服务,包括外在提升及内在的提升。

外在提升

我们的服务团队包括:髮型师、化妆师、营养师、形象顾问、健身教练、专业的摄影师等。我们会视乎客人的需要转介服务,有些计划已涵盖大部分的服务。

形象顾问

形象是口味的问题,口味是主观的。有些客户不听,不同意,不理解或不记得……我们了解到形象谘询可能不适用於大多数客户。 现在,我们提供了PSC(个人购物顾问)。 她可以和您交谈,并陪您去逛街,买一些约会服装……简约是美。

内在提升

我们免费提供许多书给客户,还会举办几次研讨会,邀请不同的演讲嘉宾,涵盖各种有趣的话题。对公众开放,我们的客户免费参加。从2020年开始,还将提供视频资料库。

Supporting Services

We offer a comprehensive menu of services including external and internal enhancement:

External Enhancement

We offer referrals to: hair stylists, make-up artists, dieticians, gym trainer, photographer, dermatologists….etc. etc. All referrals are merit based, we do not take any referral fee or commission from service providers. For some Plans, many services are already included.

Image Consultant

Styling is a matter of taste, and taste is subjective. Some clients don't listen, disagree, don’t understand, or don’t remember… We have learned that Image consulting may not be right for most of our clients. We now offer a PSC (Personal Shopping Consultant). She could talk to you, and accompany you to go shopping for a couple of dating outfits… Less is more.

Internal Enhancement

Many books are given free of charge to our clients . We also hold several seminars a year, featuring different guest speakers, covering a large variety of interesting topics. Opened to the public, our clients attend free. Starting 2020, a video library will also be made available.